Recently Awarded

Project Information: Bid Information

Project Name (Airport) Window Rock Airport - 136172
Project Description Schedule I - Replace Runway Lighting, Signage, Navaids, and Runway Safety Area Grading
Project Number A.I.P. No. 3-04-0051-014-2016
ACI Number 136172
Opinion of Probable Cost
Project Pre-Bid Meeting Date and Time June 9, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. MDT (Navajo Time / 10:00 a.m. Arizona Time)
Project Pre-Bid Location
Project Bid Meeting Date and Time June 28, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. MDT (Navajo Time / 9:00 a.m. Arizona Time)
Project Bid Location Navajo Nation
Hogan TSO Building Complex
Highway 264
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Addendum Dates

Addendum No. 1 - 06/15/2016

Addendum No. 2 - 6/17/2016

Addendum No. 3 - 6/20/2016

Project Awarded To Rural Electric
Mesa  AZ
Scope of Work
Contact Persons
Project Information:
Jonathan Grant
Armstrong Consultants, Inc.
2345 S. Alma School Road, Suite 208
Mesa, AZ 85210
(602) 803-7079
jgrant@armstrongconsultants.com

Purchasing & Website Assistance:
Ruby Milholland
(970) 242-0101
support@armstrongconsultants.com